Concert Series

The Art Complex Museum offers a series of Sunday Afternoon Concerts throughout the year.

Concerts begin at 4:00 PM and are offered free to the public. Seating is first come, first served and limited.


Zefira Trio
Violin, Cello, Piano

Sunday, November 6, 2022
4:00 pm

The idea for the Zefira Trio grew out of striking and instinctive rapport between pianist Eleanor Perrone and cellist Ashima Scripp, a rapport enhanced by the addition of violinist Olga Patramanska-Bell.

The trio will play a program of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Jennifer Higdon, and Bedrich Smetana. The program will also feature a Ukrainian folk tune arranged by Margaret Boswell Senyshyn.


Our 2023 Concert Series is being finalized, and the first two concerts are listed below.

April 2, 2023: Kaleidoscope Chamber Ensemble

May 7, 2023: Aaron Larget-Caplan, Guitar

Copyright © The Art Complex Museum   |   Site By LW Creative Group